Upcoming Releases

Dj Massymo Tn & Stanisha – Peaceful Warrior  (Release Date:Aug,17.2012)

Veliades – Sense Of Fear (Release Date:Aug,31.2012)

Peaceful Mind – Runaway Train (Release Date:Sep,7.2012)

Zibe – Here I Go Chours (Release Date:TBA)

MKartal – Before Falling (Release Date:TBA)  

Paul Martinez & Fiddler – Astrum (Release Date:TBA)

Franzis-D – Valle De Las Orquídeas (Release Date:TBA)

Orelse – Kissed By An Elf (Release Date:TBA)

Peaceful Mind – Mind Eye’s (Release Date:TBA)

Boral Kibil – One Night In Dream (Release Date:TBA)

Andro V – Fox (Release Date:TBA) 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s