Upcoming Releases

Upcoming Releases


Liquidbass – Bar Lights & The Binding (Release Date:Sep,21.2012)

Levente – BYB (Be Your Bitch) (Release Date:Sep,24.2012)

Paul Martinez & Fiddler – Astrum (Release Date:Sep,28.2012)

Franzis-D – Valle De Las Orquídeas (Release Date:Oct,1.2012)

Orelse – Kissed By An Elf (Release Date:TBA)

JayCosmic – Alien Messenger (Release Date:TBA)

Andro V – Fox (Release Date:TBA)

Dmitry Molosh – The Revival Of Nature (Release Date:TBA)

Boyaa – Bad Feeling (Release Date : TBA)

Peaceful Mind – Mind Eye’s (Release Date:TBA)

Andro V – Lonely World (Release Date:TBA)

Orelse – Acro Polis (Release Date:TBA)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s