Upcoming Releases

Orelse – Kissed By An Elf (Release Date:Oct,8.2012)

JayCosmic – Alien Messenger (Release Date:Oct,15.2012)

Andro V – Lonely World (Release Date: Oct,22.2012)

Dmitry Molosh – The Revival Of Nature (Release Date:TBA)

DontKnower – In Flight (Release Date : TBA)

Alessandro – Glow (Release Date : TBA)

Hypnotic Progressions – Seventh Floor Sunset (Release Date : TBA)

Zibe – Night Of Sin (Release Date:TBA)

Orelse – Acro Polis (Release Date:TBA)

Andro V – Fox (Release Date:TBA)

Nas Horizon – Balos Lagoon (Release Date:TBA)

Peaceful Mind – Mind Eye’s (Release Date:TBA)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s