KP Recordings Release Dates on BEATPORT

KP Recordings Release Dates on BEATPORT :

JayCosmic – Alien Messenger (Release Date:Oct,15.2012)

Andro V – Lonely World (Release Date: Oct,22.2012)

Dmitry Molosh – The Revival Of Nature (Release Date: Oct,29.2012)

DontKnower – In Flight (Release Date: Nov,05.2012)

Booya – Bad Feeling (Release Date: Nov,12.2012)

Alessandro – Glow (Release Date: Nov,19.2012)

Hypnotic Progressions – Seventh Floor Sunset (Release Date: Nov,23.2012)

Zibe – Night Of Sin (Release Date:TBA)

Driller – Voices (Release Date : TBA)

Peaceful Mind – Mind Eye’s (Release Date:TBA)

Orelse – Acro Polis (Release Date:TBA)

Andro V – Fox (Release Date:TBA)

Nas Horizon – Balos Lagoon (Release Date:TBA)

Leslie Von Dees – Far Away (Release Date : TBA)

DontKnower – Better Alone (Release Date : TBA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s