KP Recordings Release Dates on BEATPORT

KP Recordings Release Dates on BEATPORT :

Alessandro – Glow (Release Date: Nov,19.2012)

Hypnotic Progressions – Seventh Floor Sunset (Release Date: Nov,23.2012)

Zibe – Night Of Sin (Release Date: Nov,30.2012)

Driller – Voices (Release Date : Dec,7.2012)

Peaceful Mind – Mind Eye’s (Release Date: Dec,14.2012)

Orelse – Acro Polis (Release Date: Dec,21.2012)

Andro V – Fox (Release Date: Dec,28.2012)

Leslie Von Dees – Far Away (Release Date : Jan,04.2013)

Hypnotic Progressions – Journey To The Moon (Release Date: Jan,11.2013)

Nas Horizon – Balos Lagoon (Release Date:TBA)

DontKnower – Better Alone (Release Date : TBA)

Alessandro & Pilot BG – Feel The Music (Release Date : TBA)

H@K – Illusion 12 (Release Date : TBA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s