KP Recordings – FindYourSounds Episode 002

Coming Soon !!!
KP Recordings – FindYourSounds Episode 002 (KP247)
Release Date : Jun.06.2016
Release Info :
1-Alex Diep – Floating On The Waves (Original Mix)
2-Deejay Tmc – Feel What You Want (Original Mix)
3-Dun Deebs – Get Busy Now (Original Mix)
4-GARDEM – Lifeline (Original Mix)
5-Gilos – Emotions Strom (Original Mix)
6-Inventis – With You (Original Mix)
7-JLC – Chemical Fusion (Original Mix)
8-Lunar Sky – Utopia (Original Mix)
9-MorgazmK – People (Original Mix)
10-Will Daro – Awake (Original Mix)

findyoursounds episode002 KP Recordings


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s