KP Recordings Presents finyoursounds Episode 003

KP Recordings Presents finyoursounds Episode 003

We are very proud to present you our release KP254
KP Recordings Welcomes 8 New Artists with 3TH findyoursounds Compilation Album
Release Date on Beatport : Jul.25.2016
Release Info :
1-Anton Romanovskiy – Love Is No More (Original Mix)
2-Bass Abteil – Down the Street (Original Mix)
3-Bronson – Exchange (Original Mix)
4-DWAYNE W. TYREE – I Like It (Original Mix)
5-Kerem Selek – Paranoia (Original Mix)
6-Skribeland – The Dreamer (Original Mix)
7-Sunbather – Got Something (Original Mix)
8-RaF d’Eifel – Paris in Peace (Original Mix)

findyoursounds episode3 KP Recordings


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s