Stella von Schoneberg releases ‘Guestlist’ Album via KP Recordings

Stella von Schoneberg is recently released more info and release dates on her new album. ‘Guestlist’ features the same pop and dance style of Stella von Schoneberg.
Stella von Schoneberg plans to release their new album on March,23, 2018.Throughout this time, she will also be embarking on a tour of Winter Music Conferance in Miami. The track list of the new album is as follows:
1. Guestlist
2. Guestlist (Official Remix)
3. Out of The Box
4. Stages of Life
5. Touch Me
6. I Will Loose My Mind 4U
Artist : Stella von Schoneberg
Track : Guestlist (Album)
Catalog number: KP352
Label: KP Recordings
Pre-Order date on Beatport : Mar.05.2018
Release date: Mar.23.2018
#NewMusicFriday #stellavonschoneberg #guestlist #newmusicmonday
#beatport #Kariaproductions #Findyoursounds #musicmonday #Kprecordings
#wmc #wintermusicconferance #miami #WMC2018



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s